Spread the word!

This is the album of a rather unknown group which seems to be an amazing and interesting project by several artists from all over the US. If you want to learn more about them, follow this link.

I am very glad that I found them with the help of one of my favourite artists who is also featured on this album – the wonderful Bon Iver.

In contrast to what I would love to do now, I am now trying not to talk too much about this music to make it tempting for you. I’ll let the music talk. I really hope you’re as fascinated by it as I am.

Gayngs with their album Relayted:

Leave a Reply

